Contact Us

24/7


Stapleton Group Headquarters (NYC) to Training Facility (PA)

New York, NY

65 Broadway, Suite 1800
New York, NY 10006

(212) 945-0336

Michael Stapleton
mstapleton@stapleton-group.com
(212) 945-0336

Paul Stapleton
pstapleton@stapleton-group.com
(212) 945-0336

John Lambkin
jlambkin@stapleton-group.com
(212) 945-0336

Karl Hagstrom
khagstrom@stapleton-group.com
(212) 945-0336

Rich Tedeschi
rtedeschi@stapleton-group.com
(212) 945-0336

Chris Brauer
cbrauer@stapleton-group.com
(212) 945-0336

Sun Valley, ID

131 North Main Street, Suite 3100
Hailey ID 83333

(208) 450-5155

stapletongroupsv.com

Michael Abaid
mabaid@stapletongroupsv.com
(208) 450-5155

Corey Weatherly
cweatherly@stapletongroupsv.com
(208) 450-5155

Walt Femling
wfemling@stapletongroupsv.com
(208) 450-5155

Canine Training Center

200 Marshalls Creek Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302






The Best Are Back! Stapleton Group news Stapleton Group opens new offices in downtown Manhattan. Our new address is 65 Broadway Suite 1800 in the historic American Express building near the corner of Rector Street. Funny how things work out...our new space is only a few short blocks from our old address at 47 West Street. We welcome all of our old friends, colleagues and clients to stop by say hello, have a cup of coffee and catch up with us and learn about the exciting future ahead.

Read more news...



Free IED Reports